Quantem Aviation Services

Manchester, NH Corporate (MHT/CHQ)

Physical and Mailing Address

175 Ammon Dr., Suite 106
Manchester, NH 03103
Main: 603-647-1717

     
Salvatore C. Calvino, President
scalvino@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-6777
Fax
603-606-5613
Cell
603-216-7975
Karen Fortin, Vice President, Finance
kfortin@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-216-7974
Linda Langsten, Vice President, Human Resources
llangsten@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-647-1276
Phone
603-716-0567
Robin Ward, Vice President Sales and Operations
rward@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-247-9517
Tom Hindmon, Director of Operational Excellence
thindmon@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-647-1276
 Cell
919-308-4978
Pedro Perez, Director of Sales
Kavestruz@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-260-8000
Richard Verner, Director of Safety, Training & Quality Assurance
Rverner@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-722-8031
Ozgur Yesiltepe, Regional Director
Oyesiltepe@qasllc.aero
Phone
407-850-9535
Fax
407-850-0618
Cell
407-506-4346
Kevin Lantz, Manager, Quality Assurance, Safety, Training & Field Compliance
klantz@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
 Fax
603-606-5159
 Cell
603-341-9300
David Cooler, Regional Director
dcooler@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
 Cell
603-315-2469