Quantem Aviation Services

Manchester, NH Corporate (MHT/CHQ)

Physical and Mailing Address

175 Ammon Dr., Suite 106
Manchester, NH 03103
Main: 603-647-1717

     
Salvatore C. Calvino, President
scalvino@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-6777
Fax
603-606-5613
Cell
603-216-7975
Karen Fortin, Vice President, Finance
kfortin@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-216-7974
Linda Langsten, Vice President, Human Resources
llangsten@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-647-1276
Cell
603-716-0567
Robin Ward, Vice President Sales and Operations
rward@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-247-9517
Tom Hindmon, Director of Operational Excellence
thindmon@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-647-1276
Cell
919-308-4978
Pedro Perez, Director of Sales
pperez@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-260-8000
Richard Verner, Director Safety, Training & Compliance
rverner@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-722-8031
Ozgur Yesiltepe, Director of Operations
oyesiltepe@qasllc.aero
Phone
407-850-9535
Fax
407-850-0618
Cell
407-506-4346
Kevin Lantz, Manager Safety, Training & Compliance
klantz@qasllc.aero
Phone
603-647-1717
 Fax
603-606-5159
Cell
603-341-9300
Shannon Comuso, Business Area Manager - Cargo Services
scomuso@qasllc.aero
 
Cell
603-315-5448
Shaun Kane, Business Area Manager - Mail Services
skane@qasllc.aero
    Cell
214-542-1774
Richard Moletteire, Business Area Manager - Cargo Operations
rmoletteire@qasllc.aero
   
Cell
407-448-2926
Kellie Stansbury, Business Area Manager - Passenger Services
kstansbury@qasllc.aero
    Cell
603-782-6611